I am an addict [trigger warning, lol]

I have a problem… It happens almost every time I walk into a joanns store… I buy some fabric. I buy scraps, jelly rolls, cuts I maticulously pick out. 

I have material here, I even have an entire drawer of material in my moms house. I have even donated material I gave up on to my moms fabric pile.

So today, I sit here figuring out what I can do to use up some of this material.

I scoured Pinterest, Google, and crafty.com searching for ideas, free patterns and tutorials… And now I just sit here.

I need to be washing material. I know what I could be sewing right now but I am now.

Welcome to the secret life of a fabric addict.

Pray that God gives me inspiration and self control to use up what I have and not buy more! 😂

-Andrea

Leave a Reply

