Quick Review Velvet Teddy By MAC

This weekend is a funeral and a wedding for me in one day and I felt like my lipstick collection needed a little added sophistication. Most of my lipsticks are light pinks or hot pinks, neither of which I felt are appropriate for a wedding or funeral. 

So I headed to the Mac store for fun, not intending to actually buy anything because I figured I could borrow a color from my mom. Well then I found a matte… My first matte and it was perfect!

  

I think Velvet Teddy is a great color for my skin tone!

One thought on “Quick Review Velvet Teddy By MAC

Leave a Reply

