New Urban Decay Palette: Urban Decay Naked Smoky

Confession: I don’t own all of the Urban Decay Naked Palettes.

I do own palettes 2, 3, and Naked basics but I never got around to purchasing the first palette. If Urban Decay were to revamp the first Naked Palette Packaging to make it the same quality of the second two then I definitely will pick it up. 

Urban Decay Smoky Palette coming July 8th!!

I’m so excited!!!

 

Featured today on refinery.com I instantly got signed up to be one of the first people to get it.

I may be joining the sisterhood of motherhood this July but it doesn’t mean that I can’t indulge in my guilty pleasure that is Urban Decay! I will be budgeting and saving my pennies and dimes until then! Running at $54 +tax I definitely will need to do this.

I’m really excited to see the quality of the new double ended brush included in this palette. It is described to be a new smudge brush and crease brush. The colors of the eye shadows included are organized from matte to shimmers with the dark shades on the inside including shades of bronze, silver, black, taupe and an eggplant.

Although I really enjoyed the Naked 3 palette I have found that I really don’t use the rose palette I use the more basic colors but not the real rose tones and coppers. I really use the Naked 2 of the Browns and Taupes from the Naked Basic so I really envision myself using the Naked Smoky Palette.

Love,

Andrea

Leave a Reply

