Garden Update: Cinco de Mayo

Well it’s just another normal day over here… Woke up, had class now I’m relaxing before work. If you don’t know I work for starbucks, I pretty much love my job- I can’t wait to be making a living wage but for now it pays the bills and I have some great coworkers. The problem is that is Happy Hour week and I’m almost 29 weeks pregnant. This means a lot of work in a short period of time followed by me having ZERO energy! So it’s been awhile since I’ve been outside to check on my veggie garden and I finally made it out today.

Check out my pictures and see the little progress that means so much in a gardener’s heart…

      

Leave a Reply

