Stepping Up That Hair Game

I had a straightener once, in fact I could still have it if my mother hadn’t claimed it as her own. Luckily it wasn’t that expensive so it wasn’t much of a loss to have to buy another one.

I have been wanting a chi styling iron for years and haven’t had the nerve to spend that much money on a hair styling tool.

Well I finally did it! In true bargain fashion I found one at Marshall’s and got a great deal!

IMG_9039
At almost half the original cost of the styling tool I got a great deal and could afford to buy some chi styling spray (which doubles as a protectant and smoother) and a volumizer.

It’s a happy happy day for me!

Leave a Reply

