A Disney Affair

We are Disney pass holders so naturally we go to Disneyland when we should be doing homework and stuff at home. However, it is nice to have a place to escape our lives and go to the happiest place on earth.

Today I was finishing an assignment for my photo class and while my husband was taking his own shots with our camera I decided to take some iPhone shots.

This is them as I sit waiting for the last show to start, I’m surround by parents all the adorable Elsa and Ana’s are sitting on the rugs in front of the stage.

I’m very much enjoying many new aspects of disneyland.

IMG_8553.JPG

IMG_8558.JPGshow

IMG_8549.JPG<

IMG_8555.JPG

Leave a Reply

